Staff Directory

A

 Name  Position  Email
 Agrippino, Mike  Science
 magrippino@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Armistead, Jessica   
 Agriculture 
 jarmistead@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

B

 Name  Position  Email
 Banderas, Jackie 
Language Arts 
 jbanderas@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Baser, Holly Clerk  hbaser@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Bricksin, Vivian Language Arts  vbricksin@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Brown, Stacey   
Principal 
 sbrown@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
 

C

 Name  Position  Email
Colson, Todd  Physical Education  tcolson@wpusd.k12.ca.us

D

 Name  Position  Email
 Dano, Kathleen
 District Nurse
 kdano@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Dillingham, Olen 
 Language Arts                  
 odillingham@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Dora, Hunter
 Campus Supervisor
 hdora@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

E

 Name  Position  Email
 Eller, Courtney 
Science  celler@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Evans, Jon
 Math jevans@wpusd.k12.ca.us

F

 Name  Position  Email
 Fernandez, Jessica 
 Leadership/Math   
 jfernandez@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Finn, Elizabeth
 School Clerk
 efinn@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Fischer, Kristie
 SDC Aide
 kfischer@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Freid, Deb
 Social Studies
 dfreid@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Freymond, Jenifer 
 Secretary  jfreymond@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
     

G

 Name  Position  Email
 Galvan, Victoria
 Psychologist
 vgalvan@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Getz, Pam  Speech  pgetz@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

H

 Name  Position  Email
 Hamasaki, Wendy 
 Language Arts           whamasaki@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Hankins, Mike
 Physical Education
 mhankins@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hanoum, Doris
 Campus Supervisor
 dhanoum@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hargis, Melissa
 Language Arts
 mhargis@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Harrigan, Nic  Language Arts nharrigan@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Hawkins, Teressa
 Food Services
 thawkins@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hunt, Travis
 Social Studies 
 thunt@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hutchinson, Derek 
 Math  dhutchinson@wpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

K

 Name  Position  Email
 Kerrigan, Tim 
 Social Studies 
 tkerrigan@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Key, Danieta
 Food Services
 dkey@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

L

 Name  Position  Email
 Langston, Charles 
 Science  clangston@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 LeBeau, Kelle
 Library Technician 
 klebeau@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Long, Patrick
 Custodian  plong@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Luci, David  Social Studies
 dluci@wpusd.k12.ca.us



M

 Name  Position  Email
 Marinaro, Carol  SDC  cmarinaro@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 McAdam, Pat
 Resource  pmcadam@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 McClaskey, Jeff
 Resource  jmcclaskey@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 McGinley, Flavia   
 ELD
 fmcginley@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Medina, Albert
 Music  amedina@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Midel, Chelsea
 Campus Supervisor 
 cmidel@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Mullen, Sandie
 Physical Education  smullen@wpusd.k12.ca.us



N

 Name  Position  Email
 Nevarez, Gus
 Custodian  gnevarez@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Nichols, CJ
 Physical Education
 cnichols@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Noonan, Jason 
 Broadcasting /Technology 
 jnoonan@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

O

 Name  Position  Email
 O'Geen, Josh
 Assistant Principal 
 jogeen@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 O'Geen, Tanya 
 AVID  togeen@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Otte, Phil  
 Social Studies  potte@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

P

 Name  Position  Email
Palos,Theresa  RSP Aide
 tpalos@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

R

 Name  Position  Email
 Ransford, Kelly
 Math
 kransford@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Reitman, Lori    Social Studies   lreitman@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Resendes, MaryLou 
 Counselor  mresendes@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
     
     

S

 Name  Position  Email
Salsberry, Donna
 SDC Aide
 dsalsberry@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Santos, Dennis Language Arts  dsantos@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Saul, Jada  Science  jsaul@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Scontriano, Rachel  Resource  rscontriano@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Seay, Angie
 RSP Aide
 aseay@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Simko, Rebecca
 Science
 rsimko@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Rick
 Math  rismith@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Ryan
 Math  rsmith@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

T

 Name  Position  Email
 Tofft, Liz
 Food Services
 etofft@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Trueman, Bill  Science  wtrueman@wpusd.k12.ca.us



V

 Name  Position  Email
 Vadgama, Sruti 
 RSP Aide                                   
 svadgama@wpusd.k12.ca.us 


 

W

 Name  Position  Email
 Ward, Heather 
 Math
 hward@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 Ward, Lisa
 Art  lward@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 White, Kacie
 Campus Supervisor 
 kwhite@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Whitespeare, Sandra 
 Food Services
 swhitespeare@wpusd.k12.ca.us 
 
 
 
     

Western Placer Unified School District desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district's academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities. The Board prohibits, at any district school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student's actual race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; the perception of one or more of such characteristics; or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Western Placer Unified School District desea ofrecer un ambiente escolar seguro que permite a todos los estudiantes igualdad de acceso y oportunidades en el distrito escolar de apoyo a la educación y otros programas, servicios y actividades. La Junta prohíbe, en cualquier escuela del distrito o actividad escolar, discriminación ilegal, el acoso, la intimidación y el acoso de un estudiante basado en su raza, color, ascendencia, origen nacional, grupo étnico, edad, religión, estado civil o condición de padres, discapacidad física o mental, sexo, orientación sexual, género, identidad de género o expresión de género; la percepción de una o más de estas características; o de la asociación con una persona o grupo con una o más de estas características reales o percibidos.
Copyright © 2014 Western Placer Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved
Website Developed By CatapultK12™